Engineer E.P. | Now Streaming & Pre-order Available

Posted on | September 24, 2015


I’m very happy to announce the release of the Engineer E.P. via the Swedish Beläten label on September 30, 2015. This will be L’Avenir’s second release for Beläten and the follow up to the recent album Étolies for Cold Beats Records earlier this year. Engineer will clock in at 30 minutes and feature 6 new tracks recorded between April and August 2015. Preorders are now being taken over at the Beläten web shop. You can also listen to a preview stream of the EP in it’s entirety at their Soundcloud.


1. Rise & Fall
2. Louder Than Words
3. Close Your Eyes
4. New Day
5. Phantom
6. Armco


Comments are closed.


Jason Sloan is an electronic media and sound artist, musician, composer and professor at the Maryland Institute College of Art in Baltimore, Maryland.

Subscribe to our feed